MAN Energy Solutions Belgium & Netherlands

MAN Energy Solutions Belgium & Netherlands

MAN PrimeServ is the integrated, company-wide organization combining the after-sales activities of all MAN Energy Solutions products.

Read more

MAN PrimeServ Benelux

MAN PrimeServ Benelux

We offer you the best service on board of your vessel. Our service team can assist you anytime, anywhere in the world.

Read more

First Class Support

First Class Support

MAN Energy Solutions in the Benelux delivers OEMspare parts and is equipped with advanced technologies for service, maintenance or repairs.
Full Engine Service

Full Engine Service

MAN PrimeServ Benelux can offer you the best service on board of your vessel. 

More

  
dirk willems

Dirk Willems
Managing Director

 

Phone: +31 10 272 4540
Mobile: +32 475 291 430
E-Mail: dirk.willems@man-es.com 

 

Kristel-van-HeuckelomKristel Vanheuckelom
Manager Customer Service Belgium

 

Phone: +32 3 543 8512
Mobile: +32 497 463 598
E-Mail: kristel.vanheuckelom@man-es.com 

Michiel van der WielMichiel van der Wiel
Manager Customer Service Netherlands

 

Phone: +31 10 272 4529
Mobile: +31 6 1269 3484
E-Mail: michiel.wiel@man-es.com 

 

Philippe-Schutters

Philippe Schutters
Section Manager
Belgium

 

Phone: +32 3 543 8592
Mobile: +32 494 536 269
E-Mail: philip.schutters@man-es.com 

Bert-Uithol

Bert Uithol
Section Manager Netherlands
 

 

Phone: +31 10 272 4577
Mobile: +31 6 5363 3795
E-Mail: bert.uithol@man-es.com 

 

Egbert-Sprokkereef

Egbert Sprokkereef
Sales Manager
New Sales Diesel

 

Phone: +31 10 272 4562
Mobile: +31 6 1202 8612
E-Mail: egbert.sprokkereef@man-es.com 

Frank PeetersFrank Peeters
Sales Manager
Power Plants

 

Phone: +32 3 543 8543
Mobile: +32 499 643 134
E-Mail: frank.peeters@man-es.com 

 

Gijs Uit Beijerse
Sales Manager Turbomachinery

 

Phone: +31 10 272 45 58
Mobile: +31 6 11 596 478
E-Mail: gijs.uit-beijerse@man-es.com 

Tom_Hertog_120

Tom Hertog
Workshop Manager
 


Phone: +31 (0)10 272 4584
Mobile: +31 (0)6 1246 0671
E-Mail: tom.hertog@man-es.com 

 

Yvonne Mooij
HR Manager

Phone: +31 10 272 4536
Mobile: +31 611 43 31 21
E-Mail: yvonne.mooij@man-es.com